ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Toothpaste and Spinbrush review

I just recently got a free product sample from Smiley360 and here’s my review:

The toothpaste is great! Nice flavor. Nice texture. It makes my teeth feel super clean. And I definitely noticed that my teeth got whiter right away – other people noticed that, too. After my free sample from Smiley360 is gone, I will definitely look to buy this product – it’s a winner!

I’m not so sure about the toothbrush, though. The head is pretty big and I have a hard time working it around my mouth – a problem exacerbated by the off-balance weight – the battery end is really heavy while the brush end is very light. The bristles don’t get to a lot of my tooth surfaces no matter how hard I tried to wrestle the brush into different angles – it was just too big and awkward to use. I found that I end up brushing too hard with it even after giving it a fair chance and time for me to get used to using it. I’ve used battery toothbrushes before and some are better than others. This one just didn’t work for me. Which was really too bad because the parts of my teeth that it came in contact with were polished super clean (you could actually see the difference – which is impressive). I have a pretty small mouth and tiny teeth for an adult. I think maybe the child version would be better for me, if there is one. A smaller head with a less cumbersome body would have made all the difference. I don’t know if my experience is unusual or not. But if you have a small mouth, too, definitely take my experience into consideration.
August 30, 2014

Get a coupon here:
http://h5.sml360.com/-/56dt

Standard

Leave a Reply

