Baby Orajel™ Naturals Nighttime Teething Gel

This stuff is great! I got a sample from Smiley360 and Oh, gosh, I am happy I did. We usually got the icy cloth route or the expensive natural baby brand (you know, think whole foods),
 because we want to avoid chemicals and didn't know orajel made an all natural product.
All natural. Tastes good. Feels good. Heck, it even smells good.
Relieves teething pain discomfort and calms the restlessness. 
Really helped at nighttime especially.
Get a $1 coupon - click the link!!!!!  http://h5.sml360.com/-/d2yu 

Try it for yourself.

I'm a member of Smiley360.com, where I qualify to try brands for free in exchange for sharing my authentic feedback.
Standard

Leave a Reply

