Scotties® Facial Tissue

Oh, I love these facial tissue! 
Thanks to Smiley360 for letting me try a sample for review. 

Usually, I'd buy a different brand. But let me tell you, these tissues saved my skin
 - literally, saved the skin on my nose. 

I've had the worst head cold, the one that's been going around. I'm wiping and blowing my nose constantly! 

But SCOTTIES 3-ply with aloe tissues haven't irritated my nose at all. 

Normally, by this time, my nose would be a sore, raw, dry-skin mess. But not this time. 

Thanks, Scotties! Your tissues rock!

Click this link right here for a coupon: 
http://h5.sml360.com/-/jv2w
Standard

Leave a Reply

