NEW Kozy Shack® Indulgent Recipe™ Pudding

Alrighty, I got to try this new pudding for free. First of all, the one I really wanted to try was the salted caramel and I couldn’t find it anywhere. And now? It’s been recalled. I am not kidding. Just crazy, right?

I ended up getting the chocolate truffle variety. I t was pretty darned tasty but I wouldn’t go so far as to say it was indulgent. It tasted just the way you’d expect Kozy Shack chocolate pudding to taste. They do have some fabulous recipe ideas though. Check out their social media for all sorts of ideas.

BzzAgent seems pretty great, too. They gave me free pudding!

#GotItFree

Standard

Leave a Reply

